training missionaries for life!
staff

Matteson Mission School

José Rocha Neto
director of matteson mission school

neto@matteson.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dārta Debnere

practical work deptartment

darta@matteson.no

Heather Haynes

director of evangelism

heather@matteson.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zacharias Jurke
practical work & household

zacharias@matteson.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Zwiker

teacher, counselor, household

diana@matteson.no

 

Granheim Foundation

Jeremy Zwiker
president of granheim foundation

jeremy@matteson.no

Linndis Rasmussen

vice president & secretary of granheim foundation

linndis@matteson.no

Henrik Norlin

accountant

henrik@matteson.no

Mauritz

Mauritz Elofsson

maintenance

mauritz@matteson.no

Mikael Müller
remote assistant & skriftstedet

mikael@matteson.no

Adam Hazel

remote assistant

adam@matteson.no

 

Livsstilsklubben Mysen

Kathe Jørgensen

director of livsstilsklubben mysen

kathe@matteson.no