training missionaries for life!
staff

Matteson Mission School

René Havstein

director of matteson mission school

rene@matteson.no  |  (+47) 414 54 821

Betina Christiansen
household manager

betina@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 44 719

Felix - Student leader 15-16

Felix Schwarz

director of practical dept.

felix@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 34 627

Ricarda Wagner
director of ministry organization dept. & skriftstedet

ricarda@matteson.no  |  (+47) 934 84 971

Darta Debnere

practical dept. assistant

darta@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 44 846

 

Granheim Foundation

jeremy

Jeremy Zwiker
president of granheim foundation

jeremy@matteson.no  |  (+47) 413 94 312

linndis

Linndis Rasmussen

vice president & secretary of granheim foundation

linndis@matteson.no  |  +47 991 601 80

henrik

Henrik Norlin

accountant

henrik@matteson.no  |  +47 911 207 45

Mauritz

Mauritz Elofsson

maintenance

mauritz@matteson.no  |  (+47) 958 11 141

Dustin-Rebekka-Me 011

Mikael Müller
remote assistant & skriftstedet

mikael@matteson.no  |  (+47) 913 45 533

Adam Hazel

development

adam@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 34 379

 

Livsstilsklubben Mysen

Patrik Hanning

director of livsstilsklubben mysen

patrik@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 34 258