training missionaries for life!
staff

Matteson Mission School

René Havstein

director of matteson mission school

rene@matteson.no  |  (+47) 414 54 821

Sonja Tanttari
household manager

sonja@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 44 719

Felix Schwarz

director of practical dept.

felix@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 34 627

Roger Barros
director of ministry organization dept.

roger@matteson.no  |  (+47) 934 84 971

Senja Pajunen

practical dept. assistant

senja@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 44 846

Sara Lucía

Accounting & Skriftstedet

sara@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 44 846

 

Granheim Foundation

Jeremy Zwiker
president of granheim foundation

jeremy@matteson.no  |  (+47) 413 94 312

Linndis Rasmussen

vice president & secretary of granheim foundation

linndis@matteson.no  |  +47 991 601 80

Henrik Norlin

accountant

henrik@matteson.no  |  +47 911 207 45

Mauritz

Mauritz Elofsson

maintenance

mauritz@matteson.no  |  (+47) 958 11 141

Mikael Müller
remote assistant & skriftstedet

mikael@matteson.no  |  (+47) 913 45 533

Adam Hazel

remote assistant

adam@matteson.no  |  (+47) 405 34 379

 

Livsstilsklubben Mysen

Kathe Jørgensen

director of livsstilsklubben mysen

kathe@matteson.no  |  (+47) 971 76 404