training missionaries for life!
staff
 

 

Betina Christiansen
household manager
+47 405 44 719
betina@matteson.no
 

 

Dārta Debnere

practical dept. assistant

+47 405 44 846
darta@matteson.no
 

Felix - Student leader 15-16

 

Felix Schwarz

director of practical dept.

+47 405 34 627
felix@matteson.no
 

 

René Havstein

director of matteson mission school

+47 414 54 821
rene@matteson.no
 

 

Ricarda Wagner
director of ministry organization dept.
& skriftstedet
+47 934 84 971
ricarda@matteson.no
 

henrik

 

Henrik Norlin

accountant

+47 911 207 45 henrik@matteson.no
 

jeremy

 

Jeremy Zwiker
president of granheim foundation
+47 413 943 12 jeremy@matteson.no
 

linndis

 

Linndis Rasmussen

vice president & secretary of granheim foundation

+47 991 601 80 linndis@matteson.no
 

Mauritz

 

Mauritz Elofsson

maintenance

+47 958 11 141 mauritz@matteson.no
 

Dustin-Rebekka-Me 011

 

Mikael Müller
remote assistant & skriftstedet
+47 913 45 533 mikael@matteson.no
 

 

Patrik Hanning

director of livsstilsklubben mysen

+47 405 34 258 patrik@matteson.no